Following our New Year’s Day game against Warrenpoint Town the draw took place in the Bedeck Sports Bar for our 130th Anniversary Draw. Prize Winners are listed below:

  • 1st Prize: £5,000 Ticket no. 97 Ron McMurray
  • 2nd Prize: £500 Ticket no.5 John McDowell
  • 3rd Prize: Trip for 2 to any Rangers game (except Old Firm): Ticket no.1 Robert Wylie
  • 4th Prize: £100 Ticket no. 17 Stanley Kydd
  • 5th Prize: Meal for 2 plus tour @ Crumlin Road Jail Ticket no. 109 Jeff Magee
  • 6th Prize: Watch from Van Scoy Jewellers, Portadown Ticket no. 70 Maggie Allen
  • 7th Prize: £50 M&S Vouchers Ticket no. 129 Ivor Wilson/Jim Uprichard
  • 8th Prize: £50 Voucher for McCartney’s of Moira Ticket no.63 Freddie Shields
  • 9th Prize: £50 Beauty Voucher Ticket no.118 Davy and Raymond Matthews
  • 10th Prize: 6 Bottles of Wine Ticket no. 80 Andrew Gilkinson
  • 11th Prize: Oil Boiler Service courtesy of Rob Hanna Ticket no. 78 Paul Templeton

Congratulations to all.

The club would want to put on record it’s thanks to everyone who helped make the draw a success; those who bought a ticket, those who generously sponsored a prize or helped in the sale of tickets. Their contribution is very much appreciated. Finally, a big thank you to former player, Bobby Burns, for conducting the draw.