At tonight’s Annual General Meeting of Glenavon Football and Athletic Club Limited last year’s Board of Directors was unanimously elected to serve for another year.

Over the past twelve months Trevor Harper, Julie Harvey and Tom Cardwell have left the Board. There was one nomination to join the Board, Noel Hayes, who was also unanimously elected.

In the Board meeting that followed Adrian Teer and Frazer Follis were elected to serve as Chairman and Treasurer respectively, with John SInnamon taking the Vice Chairman role.