Click on score for match report

Day / DateHomeScoreAway
Mon 28 Nov 22Coleraine ReservesPPGlenavon
Mon 21 Nov 22Glenavon5-4Linfield Swifts
Mon 14 Nov 22Glenavon6-1Cliftonville Olympic
Mon 7 Nov 22Ballymena United Reserves0-2Glenavon
Mon 31 Oct 22Carrick Rangers Reserves3-3Glenavon
Mon 24 Oct 22Glenavon3-2Crusaders Reserves
Mon 17 Oct 22Dungannon Swifts ReservesPPGlenavon
Mon 10 Oct 22Glenavon0-0Portadown Reserves
Wed 5 Oct 22Larne OlympicPPGlenavon
Mon 3 Oct 22Glentoran II3-4Glenavon
Wed 28 Sep 22Cliftonville Olympics3-0Glenavon
Tue 20 Sep 22Glenavon0-4Linfield Swifts
Mon 12 Sep 22Carrick Rangers Reserves3-4Glenavon
Mon 5 Sep 22Glenavon0-2Coleraine Reserves
Mon 29 Aug 22Newry City Reserves0-4Glenavon
Mon 15 Aug 22Glenavon1-3Ballymena United Reserves