Day / DateTimeHomeAway
Mon 5 Dec 227:45pmGlenavonDungannon Swifts Reserves
Mon 12 Dec 227:45pmLarne OlympicGlenavon
Mon 19 Dec 227:45pmGlenavonGlentoran II
Wed 28 Dec 227:45pmCrusaders ReservesGlenavon
Wed 4 Jan 237:45pmPortadown ReservesGlenavon
Mon 16 Jan 237:45pmGlenavonNewry City Reserves
Mon 23 Jan 237:45pmLinfield SwiftsGlenavon
Mon 30 Jan 237:45PMGlenavonDungannon Swifts Reserves
Wed 8 Feb 237:45pmCliftonville OlympicsGlenavon
Mon 13 Feb 237:45pmGlenavonCarrick Rangers Reserves
Sun 20 Feb 227:45pmGlenavonLarne Olympics
Sun 27 Feb 227:45pmCrusaders ReservesGlenavon
Sun 6 Mar 227:45pmGlenavonPortadown Reserves
Mon 13 Mar 237:45pmNewry City ReservesGlenavon
Mon 20 Mar 237:45pmGlenavonGlentoran II
Mon 27 Mar 237:45pmColeraine ReservesGlenavon
Mon 3 Apr 237:45pmGlenavonBallymena United Reserves