Office Bearers

Adrian TeerChairperson
Frazer FollisVice Chairman/Treasurer
Leigh McCluneExecutive Director

Board of Directors

Duncan CampbellDirector
Philip HarrisonSupporter and Staff Welfare Officer/Director
George McNallyQualified Person & Disability Access Officer
Eddie Drury MBECommercial Director & Community Liaison Officer
Stevie CampbellDirector
Sharon KennedyDirector
Brian OdgersDirector

League Representatives

Fraser FollisNIFL Premiership
Eddie DruryMid-Ulster FA

Youth Development

Gary McAlisterHead of Youth Development
David BlakelyChild Welfare Officer

Match Day Coordinator

Stevie Brown


Angela CherryAdministrator/Finance Officer
Ben DoweyMedia Officer/Webmaster
Adam CarsonSupporters' Liaison Officer

To contact any of the above please email [email protected]