Office Bearers

Adrian TeerChairperson
Frazer FollisVice Chairman/Treasurer
Leigh McCluneExecutive Director

Board of Directors

Duncan CampbellDirector
Stevie BrownDirector
George McNallyQualified Person & Disability Access Officer
Eddie DruryCommunity Liaison Officer
Philip HarrisonSupporter and Staff Welfare Officer/Director
Stevie CampbellSupporters Liaison Officer
Maurice McKinleyDirector

League Representatives

Fraser FollisNIFL Premiership
Eddie DruryMid-Ulster FA

Head of Youth Development

Chris Chambers

Child Welfare Officer

David Blakely


Angela CherryAdministrator/Finance Officer
Ben DoweyMedia Officer/Webmaster

To contact any of the above please email [email protected]