Alan Steele Player of the Year

Voting is now open for the Alan Steele Award for the official Glenavon FC Player of the Year.
This is the 19th year of the award, below is a list of previous winners. To cast your vote simply email your choice to [email protected]
Voting closes on Monday 8th April at noon. The winner will be announced at our final home game of the season.
2022-23 Matthew Fitzpatrick
2021-22 Peter Campbell
2020-21 Robbie Garrett
2019-20 James Singleton
2018-19 Josh Daniels
2017-18 Bobby Burns
2016-17 Rhys Marshall
2015-16 Jonny Tuffey
2014-15 Kevin Braniff
2013-14 Shane McCabe
2012-13 Guy Bates
2011-12 Brian McCaul
2010-11 Mark Turkington
2009-10 Trevor Molloy
2008-09 Jay Magee
2007-08 Tuda Murphy
2006-07 Gavin McDonnell
2005-06 Marty Verner