Voting is now open for the Alan Steele Award for the official Glenavon FC Player of the Year. 
This is the 18th year of the award, below is a list of previous winners. To cast your vote simply email your choice to [email protected]
Voting closes on Tuesday 18th April at noonThe winner will be announced at our final home game against Portadown.

Past winners:
2021-22 Peter Campbell
2020-21 Robbie Garrett
2019-20 James Singleton
2018-19 Josh Daniels
2017-18 Bobby Burns
2016-17 Rhys Marshall
2015-16 Jonny Tuffey
2014-15 Kevin Braniff
2013-14 Shane McCabe
2012-13 Guy Bates
2011-12 Brian McCaul
2010-11 Mark Turkington
2009-10 Trevor Molloy
2008-09 Jay Magee
2007-08 Tuda Murphy
2006-07 Gavin McDonnell
2005-06 Marty Verner.