At last night’s Annual General Meeting the following retiring directors are re-elected to serve on the Glenavon board of directors for the 2022/23 season:

Adrian Teer,  Frazer Follis,  Leigh McClune, Duncan Campbell, Stevie Campbell, Eddie Drury, Philip Harrison, George McNally,  Stevie Brown and Maurice McKinley.

In addition the meeting also elected two new members to serve on the board next season, Sharon Kennedy and Brian Odgers.

At a meeting of the board of directors that followed the AGM the following were re-elected to serve as the club’s office bearers next season:

Adrian Teer as chairman, Frazer Follis as vice chairman/treasurer and Leigh McClune as Executive Director.