Voting is now open for the Alan Steele Award for the official Glenavon FC Player of the Year.

Bobby Burns receives the 2017/18 Alan Steele Glenavon Player of the Year award. Pic Brian Bain

This is the 14th year of the award, here is a list of previous winners. To cast your vote simply email your choice to [email protected]

Voting closes on Monday 15th April at noon.

2017-18 Bobby Burns
2016-17 Rhys Marshall
2015-16 Jonny Tuffey
2014-15 Kevin Braniff
2013-14 Shane McCabe
2012-13 Guy Bates
2011-12 Brian McCaul
2010-11 Mark Turkington
2009-10 Trevor Molloy
2008-09 Jay Magee
2007-08 Tuda Murphy
2006-07 Gavin McDonnell
2005-06 Marty Verner