The winners of the Boxing Day mascot competition are confirmed as follows:

Charlie Woods
Phoenix Hughes
Samuel & Caleb Ruddell
Mia Jones
Molly Carson
Owen Mercer
Olivia Halliday
Jamie Goron
Olivia Heasley
Mia Lily Jardine
Adam McKee

The winning designs will be posted up in due course, or can be viewed on the day.