Voting is now open for the Alan Steele Award for Glenavon FC Player of the Year.

The award will be presented following the last home game on 8th April. Fans should email their chosen player to: [email protected]. Entries close on 31st March at midnight. One entry per fan.

List of previous winners :

2015-16 Jonny Tuffey
2014-15 Kevin Braniff
2013-14 Shane McCabe
2012-13 Guy Bates
2011-12 Brian McCaul
2010-11 Mark Turkington
2009-10 Trevor Molloy
2008-09 Jay Magee
2007-08 Tuda Murphy
2006-07 Gavin McDonnell
2005-06 Marty Verner