With two games remaining until the league divides and with the top six and bottom six now confirmed, NIFL has released the fixtures list for the Dankse Bank Premiership post-split games.

Glenavon fixtures will be as follows:

09 Apr: Cliftonville (A)

16 Apr: Crusaders (H)

19 Apr: Coleraine (H)

23 Apr: Glentoran (A)

30 Apr: Linfield (H)