Board of Directors

Adrian TeerChairperson
Eddie DruryCommunity Liaison Officer
John SinnamonVice Chairperson
Stevie CampbellSupporters Liaison Officer
Duncan CampbellDirector
Frazer FollisTreasurer
Noel HayesDirector
Colin AdamsonDirector
Leigh McCluneDirector/Secretary
George McNallyQualified Person & Disability Access Officer
Eddy KerrDirector

League Representatives

Fraser FollisNIFL Premiership
Eddie DruryMid-Ulster League

Head of Youth Development

Chris Chambers

Child Welfare Officier

David Blakely


Jim KcKenzieFootball Administrator/Football Secretary
Angela CherryAdministrator/Finance Officer
Philip HawthorneMedia Officer/Webmaster

To contact any of the above please email [email protected]