Mourneview Needs You!

“The scheme gives everyone the chance to participate and support Glenavon in its ambitions.  Participants are able to make a regular monthly donation to Glenavon by way of direct debit, credit card or PayPal. The donation can be monthly payments of £5, £10, £20, £50, £100 or ‘other’.  Widespread support for YOUR Club is the only way to secure its future. Thank you for your loyal support.” Glenavon Football Club Board of Directors

You can begin your subscription right away by choosing the amount you wish to donate and clicking on the Subscribe button. This will take you to a secure PayPal page where you can complete the process. You do not need to have a PayPal account as you will be able to securely enter your debit of credit card details or log in to your PayPal account, if you have one. If you prefer to pay by Direct Debit, please click Glenavon Promotion Fundraiser flyer to open the direct debit form, fill it in and either post it to Glenavon Football Club, Mourneview Park, Mourneview Avenue, Lurgan, BT66 8EW, drop it in at the Office or hand it to any director.

Those who have so far enlisted to support the MNY initiative are:

Stephen McShane Trevor Harper Jnr Julie Hillis (Harvey)
Ralph Hewitt Anonymous Anonymous
John Sinnamon Paul Whittaker Ian Irwin
Frazer Follis Michael Reith  Anonymous
Julian Woods Eileen Leonard Anonymous
Jim Uprichard Anonymous Trevor Harvey
Anonymous Glen McCabe Anonymous
Tom Cardwell I W Spence Warren McCleary
Gavin Mullan Ian Maxwell Andrew Irwin
Heather Brown Trevor Harper Anonymous
Ian McCollum Jim Logan Stephen Best
Lenny Patience Stephen Cousins Norma Harper
Gary Irwin Neville Clarke Anonymous
Joe Wilkinson Hubert Watson Ella Harvey
Kenneth Cardwell Billy Wilson Moore Megahey
Ronald McMurray David Vogan  J E A Houston
Colin Thompson Anonymous Anonymous
Anonymous  Anonymous  Anonymous
Gary & Lewis Joyce  Joel Best  Ian Wilson
Brian Taylor Colin McConaghie Michael Christie
 Anonymous  William Molyneaux  Robert Black
 Stephen Hewitt  Kyle Greenaway  Marcus Leroux
 Andrew Sinnamon  Lee McLoughlin  Patrick Doyle
Martin Lennon