Night of Nostalgia 2

Following on from the success of Night of Nostalgia with the 1991/92 Irish Cup winning team, a follow up event with the 1997 Cup winning team will take place in the Bedeck Suite on Friday 3rd March. Tickets cost £15 (including supper) and can be purchased in the Bedeck Suite, the Club Office, or from any member of the Development Group.

Come along and meet the heroes of 1997: Dermot O’Neill, Stephen Caffrey, Mark Glendinning, Lee Doherty, Paul Byrne, Gary Smyth, Sammy Johnston, Raymond McCoy, Glenn Ferguson, Tony Grant, John Gregg, Darren Murphy, Nigel Quigley, Trevor Williamson together with the management team of Nigel Best and Colin McCurdy.

Tickets on sale from the BlueZone this Friday 17th February, Price £15.